MidnightReverie (midnightreverie) wrote in noitamina_tv,
MidnightReverie
midnightreverie
noitamina_tv

Index

Sorted by date of airing.

noitaminA - Fuji TV
 #Title Year Eps Studio LiveJournal
 1 Honey and Clover 2005 24 J.C.Staff hachikuro
 2 Paradise Kiss 2005 12 Madhouse parakiss
 3 Ayakashi 2006 11 Toei Animation mononoke_anime
 4 Jyu Oh Sei 2006 11 Bones None
 5 Honey and Clover II 2006 12 J.C.Staff hachikuro
 6 Hataraki Man 2006 11 Gallop hatarakiman
 7 Nodame Cantabile 2007 23 J.C.Staff the_s_orchestra
 8 Mononoke 2007 12 Toei Animation mononoke_anime
 9 Moyashimon 2007 11 Shirogumi and Telecom Animation Film moyashimon
 10 Hakaba Kitarou 2008 11 Toei Animation None
 11 Toshokan Sensou 2008 12 Production I.G toshokan_senso
 12 Antique Bakery 2008 12 Nippon Animation and Shirogumi antique_bakery
 13 Nodame Cantabile: Paris Chapter 2008 11 J.C.Staff the_s_orchestra
 14 Genji Monogatari Sennenki 2009 11 TMS Entertainment and Tezuka Productions genjimonogatari
 15 Eden of the East 2009 11 Production I.G edenoftheeast
 16 Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 2009 11 Bones, Kinema Citrus None
 17 Kuchu Buranko 2009 11 Toei Animation kuchu_buranko
 18 Nodame Cantabile: Finale 2010 11 J.C.Staff the_s_orchestra
 19 Saraiya Goyou 2010 12 Manglobe dangodegozaru
 20 Yojou-Han Shinwa Taikei 2010 11 Madhouse None
 21 Shiki 2010 22 Daume sotoba
 22 Moyashimon (live-action) 2010 11 Shirogumi moyashimon
 23 Kuragehime 2010 11 Brain's Base kuragehime_comm
 24 Fractale 2011 11 A1 Pictures/Ordet furakutaru
 25 Hourou Musuko 2011 11 AIC wanderingson
 26 C 2011 tba Tatsunoko Production None
 27 Ano Hana 2011 tba A1 Pictures anohanashiranai
 28 Usagi Drop 2011 tba Production I.G. None
 29 No.6 2011 tba Bones None


Noise (discontinued) - Fuji TV
 Title Year Eps Studio LiveJournal
 1 Michiko to Hatchin 2008 22 Manglobe michikohatchin
 2 Ristorante Paradiso 2009 11 david production rispara
 3 Aoi Hana 2009 11 J.C. Staff aoihana


Anime no Chikara - Aniplex/TV Tokyo
 TitleYear  Eps StudioLiveJournal 
 1 So Ra No Wo To 2010 12 A-1 Pictures soranowoto
 2 Senko no Nightraid 2010 13 A-1 Pictures None
 3 Occult Academy 2010 13 A-1 Pictures occultacademy
Tags: community promotion
Subscribe

  • Introduction + FAQ

    Just so you guys know, with the creation of this community I sort of broke my New Year's resolution. BUT since it's not really a fandom community…

  • [C] Community

    Hello! I couldn't find a community for [C] on LJ, so I decided to make one. It would be great if fellow fans of the series could join and help to…

  • C OP & Ano Hana ED Animation

    Reminder: Tomorrow C and Ano Hana will air, but for now lets have a look at some OP/ED animation. ED and new trailers are viewable on the…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment